How-to Create a Hidden Dock Theme with BlackBerry Theme Composer?

As I’ve said previously, I’m going to be giving my “Aerith (Aeris) Gainsborough” BlackBerry OS theme a complete overhaul come version 2.x, and I wouldn’t mind offering one of these fancy “next gen” Home Screens…

Of course being new to theme development and all, I had no idea on how to create a “next gen” theme, so I went searching on the ‘net” and found this:

http://www.blackberrysoftware.us/n10262,create-a-hidden-dock-in-blackberry-composer.html

It’s not quite what I was looking for as I have something else in mind for version 2.x of my Aerith (Aeris) Gainsborough theme, but it’s a start and I’m sure many of you will find this handy…

Leave a Reply

